Our Team

We strive to create an environment conducive of inclusion, integrity, and civil rights for every member of our community.

Program Manager

Program Coordinator

IVE Project Manager

Our Board

Caroline Farrell – Board President

Vanesa Avila – Treasurer

Want to get involved?

Contact us

Members At Large

Rachel Camacho-Hagans

Emilia Villagomez-Wade